Contact persons

In case of questions please do not hesitate to contact us at any time.

Management

Edbill Grote
Managing Director

Phone: +49 (0) 6251 / 84 800-0
Fax: +49 (0) 6251 / 84 800-30
E-mail: Info@HTV-GmbH.de

Thilo Tröller
Managing Director

Phone: +49 (0) 6251 / 84 800-0
Fax: +49 (0) 6251 / 84 800-30
E-mail: Info@HTV-GmbH.de

Annemarie Maletic
Managing Director –
Commercial Operations

Phone: +49 (0) 6251 / 84 800-66
Fax: +49 (0) 6251 / 84 800-30
E-mail: Maletic@HTV-GmbH.de

Holger Krumme
Managing Director –
Technical Operations

Phone: +49 (0) 6251 / 84 800-0
Fax: +49 (0) 6251 / 84 800-30
E-mail: Krumme@HTV-GmbH.de

Sales

Nadine Höfle
Sales

Phone: +49 (0) 6251 / 84 800-780
Fax: +49 (0) 6251 / 84 800-30
E-mail: Hoefle@HTV-GmbH.de

Eric Bremicker
Sales

Phone: +49 (0) 6251 / 84 800-61
Fax: +49 (0) 6251 / 84 800-30
E-mail: Bremicker@HTV-GmbH.de

Nicole Dorsheimer
Sales International

Phone: +49 (0) 6251 / 84 800-52
Fax: +49 (0) 6251 / 84 800-30
E-mail: Dorsheimer@HTV-GmbH.de

Dorota Krauß
Backoffice

Phone: +49 (0) 6251 / 84 800-43  
Fax: +49 (0) 6251 / 84 800-30
E-mail: Krauss@HTV-GmbH.de

Denis Asllani
Trainee

Phone: +49 (0) 6251 / 84 800-747  
Fax: +49 (0) 6251 / 84 800-30
E-mail: Asllani@HTV-GmbH.de