Contacts

In case of any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to assist.

General management


Edbill Grote
Edbill Grote
CEO
Phone: +49 (0) 6251 / 84 800-0
Fax: +49 (0) 6251 / 84 800-49
Email: Info@HTV-GmbH.de
Thilo Tröller
Thilo Tröller
CEO
Phone: +49 (0) 6251 / 84 800-0
Fax: +49 (0) 6251 / 84 800-49
Email: Info@HTV-GmbH.de
 
Annemarie Maletic
Annemarie Maletic
Managing Director –
Commercial Operations
Phone: +49 (0) 6251 / 84 800-66
Fax: +49 (0) 6251 / 84 800-49
Email: Maletic@HTV-GmbH.de
Holger Krumme
Holger Krumme
Managing Director –
Technical Operations
Phone: +49 (0) 6251 / 84 800-0
Fax: +49 (0) 6251 / 84 800-49
Email: Krumme@HTV-GmbH.de

Sales


Petra Czajkowski
Petra Czajkowski
Inside Sales
Phone: +49 (0) 6251 / 84 800-36  
Fax: +49 (0) 6251 / 84 800-49
Email: Vetrieb@HTV-GmbH.de
Stefanie Sperl
Stefanie Sperl
Inside Sales
Phone: +49 (0) 6251 / 84 800-32
Fax: +49 (0) 6251 / 84 800-49
Email: Sperl@HTV-GmbH.de
Nadine Keil
Nadine Keil
Sales
Phone: +49 (0) 6251 / 84 800-780
Fax: +49 (0) 6251 / 84 800-49
Email: Keil@HTV-GmbH.de
Eric Bremicker
Eric Bremicker
Sales
Phone: +49 (0) 6251 / 84 800-61
Fax: +49 (0) 6251 / 84 800-49
Email: Bremicker@HTV-GmbH.de
Dorota Krauß
Dorota Krauß
Sales Poland
Phone: +49 (0) 6251 / 84 800-43  
Fax: +49 (0) 6251 / 84 800-49
Email: Krauss@HTV-GmbH.de
Nicole Dorsheimer
Nicole Dorsheimer
International Sales
Phone: +49 (0) 6251 / 84 800-52
Fax: +49 (0) 6251 / 84 800-49
Email: Dorsheimer@HTV-GmbH.de