Header Image
Schliffbild-Präparation

Long-Term Storage in high-security buildings

With PermaDoc®, HTV provides a long-term storage of important documents such as manufacturing records and files, as well as valuable, sensitive documents and data carriers by a special storage and protection concept.

The decades of archiving in high-security buildings, which are characterized by a massive reinforced concrete construction, complex alarm and camera surveillance systems and a special fire preventing atmosphere, serve not only as optimized storage conditions but in particular also as a protection against data abuse.

Schliffbild-Präparation

X-ray image of corner adhesion at a book cover.

PermaDoc® PLUS

During PermaDoc® PLUS procedure the decisive physical and chemical aging processes are additionally reduced by a special conservative and harmful substance eliminating atmosphere as weil as specific storage conditions. Before starting procedure an evaluation of documents receipt is made to analyze the state of aging and the storage ability of the product.

Through this worldwide unique technology, the endogenaus aging processes of the stored goods can be inhibited; the exogenous aging processes can almost be stopped. This allows, depending on the initial situation, an archiving for many decades.

Here the condition of the stored goods is closely monitored and controlled by precise analytics (e.g. XRF, FTIR, X-ray, SEM, EDS/EDX).

Regular data check of data carrier and comparison as well as copying to current data carrier variants round off the service portfolio of the HTV-PermaDoc® PLUS procedure.

Download as PDF

Header Image
Schliffbild-Präparation

Langzeitlagerung in Hochsicherheitsgebäuden

Mit PermaDoc® bietet HTV die Langzeitlagerung wichtiger Dokumente wie z.B. Herstellungsunterlagen und Akten, sowie wertvoller, sensibler Schriftstücke und Datenträger durch ein spezielles Lager- und Schutzkonzept an.

Die jahrzehntelange Archivierung in Hochsicherheitsgebäuden, welche sich durch einen massiven Stahlbetonbau, aufwendige Alarm- und Kamera-Überwachungs-systeme und besondere, brandverhindernde Atmosphäre auszeichnen, dient neben optimierten Lagerungsbedingungen insbesondere dem Schutz vor Datenmissbrauch.

Schliffbild-Präparation

Röntgenaufnahme der Eckenverklebung bei einem Buchumschlag.

PermaDoc® PLUS

Zusätzlich werden beim PermaDoc® PLUS-Verfahren nach einer Wareneingangsbewertung zur Analyse des Alterungszustandes und der Lagerfähigkeit der Ware, die entscheidenden physikalisch-chemischen Alterungsprozesse durch eine spezielle konservierende sowie schadstoffeliminierende Atmosphäre und spezifische Lagerbedingungen reduziert.

Durch dieses weltweit einmalige Verfahren können die endogenen Alterungsprozesse der eingelagerten Ware gehemmt, die exogenen Alterungsprozesse sogar nahezu gestoppt werden, was je nach Ausgangssituation eine Archivierung von vielen Jahrzehnten ermöglicht.

Der Zustand der eingelagerten Ware wird hierbei mittels präziser Analytik (z.B. RFA, FTIR, Röntgen, REM, EDX) genau überwacht und kontrolliert

Regelmäßige Datenprüfung und Abgleich sowie das Umkopieren auf aktuelle Datenträgervarianten, runden das Dienstleistungsportfolio des HTV-PermaDoc® PLUS-Verfahrens ab.

Informationen als PDF runterladen