Ansprechpartner

Für Ihre persönlichen/individuellen Fragestellungen stehen wir Ihnen jederzeit gerne zur Verfügung.
Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns.

Geschäftsleitung


Edbill Grote
Edbill Grote
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: +49 (0) 6251 / 84 800-0
Fax: +49 (0) 6251 / 84 800-49
Email: Info@HTV-GmbH.de
Thilo Tröller
Thilo Tröller
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: +49 (0) 6251 / 84 800-0
Fax: +49 (0) 6251 / 84 800-49
Email: Info@HTV-GmbH.de
 
Annemarie Maletic
Annemarie Maletic
Managing Director –
Commercial Operations
Telefon: +49 (0) 6251 / 84 800-66
Fax: +49 (0) 6251 / 84 800-49
Email: Maletic@HTV-GmbH.de
Holger Krumme
Dipl.-Ing. (TU)
Holger Krumme
Managing Director –
Technical Operations
Telefon: +49 (0) 6251 / 84 800-0
Fax: +49 (0) 6251 / 84 800-49
Email: Krumme@HTV-GmbH.de

Vertrieb


Petra Czajkowski
Petra Czajkowski
Vertriebsinnendienst
Telefon: +49 (0) 6251 / 84 800-36  
Fax: +49 (0) 6251 / 84 800-49
Email: Vertrieb@HTV-GmbH.de
Stefanie Sprinkmeier
Stefanie Sprinkmeier
Vertriebsinnendienst
Telefon: +49 (0) 6251 / 84 800-32
Fax: +49 (0) 6251 / 84 800-49
Email: Sprinkmeier@HTV-GmbH.de
Nadine Keil
Nadine Keil
Vertrieb
Telefon: +49 (0) 6251 / 84 800-780
Fax: +49 (0) 6251 / 84 800-49
Email: Keil@HTV-GmbH.de
Eric Bremicker
Eric Bremicker
Vertrieb
Telefon: +49 (0) 6251 / 84 800-61
Fax: +49 (0) 6251 / 84 800-49
Email: Bremicker@HTV-GmbH.de
Dorota Krauß
Dorota Krauß
Vertrieb Polen
Telefon: +49 (0) 6251 / 84 800-43  
Fax: +49 (0) 6251 / 84 800-49
Email: Krauss@HTV-GmbH.de
Nicole Dorsheimer
Nicole Dorsheimer
Vertrieb
International Sales
Telefon: +49 (0) 6251 / 84 800-52
Fax: +49 (0) 6251 / 84 800-49
Email: Dorsheimer@HTV-GmbH.de