Kontakt

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

Edbill Grote
Geschäftsführer

Telefon: +49 (0) 6251 / 84 800-0
Fax: +49 (0) 6251 / 84 800-30
E-Mail: Info@HTV-GmbH.de

Thilo Tröller
Geschäftsführer

Telefon: +49 (0) 6251 / 84 800-0
Fax: +49 (0) 6251 / 84 800-30
E-Mail: Info@HTV-GmbH.de

Annemarie Maletic
Managing Director –
Commercial Operations

Telefon: +49 (0) 6251 / 84 800-66
Fax: +49 (0) 6251 / 84 800-30
E-Mail: Maletic@HTV-GmbH.de

Holger Krumme
Managing Director –
Technical Operations

Telefon: +49 (0) 6251 / 84 800-0
Fax: +49 (0) 6251 / 84 800-30
E-Mail: Krumme@HTV-GmbH.de

Vertrieb

Nadine Höfle
Vertrieb

Telefon: +49 (0) 6251 / 84 800-780
Fax: +49 (0) 6251 / 84 800-30
E-Mail: Hoefle@HTV-GmbH.de

Eric Bremicker
Vertrieb

Telefon: +49 (0) 6251 / 84 800-61
Fax: +49 (0) 6251 / 84 800-30
E-Mail: Bremicker@HTV-GmbH.de

Denis Asllani
Vertrieb

Telefon: +49 (0) 6251 / 84 800-747 
Fax: +49 (0) 6251 / 84 800-30
E-Mail: Asllani@HTV-GmbH.de

Stefanie Sperl
Vertriebsinnendienst

Telefon: +49 (0) 6251 / 84 800-32
Fax: +49 (0) 6251 / 84 800-30
E-Mail: Sperl@HTV-GmbH.de

Nicole Dorsheimer
Vertrieb International

Telefon: +49 (0) 6251 / 84 800-52
Fax: +49 (0) 6251 / 84 800-30
E-Mail: Dorsheimer@HTV-GmbH.de

Dorota Krauß
Vertriebsinnendienst

Telefon: +49 (0) 6251 / 84 800-43  
Fax: +49 (0) 6251 / 84 800-30
E-Mail: Krauss@HTV-GmbH.de

Kontaktformular

* Pflichtfeld

So finden Sie uns

HTV Halbleiter-Test & Vertriebs-GmbH
HTV Conservation GmbH
Robert-Bosch-Str. 28
D-64625 Bensheim

E-Mail: info@HTV-GmbH.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 6251 / 84 800-0
Fax: +49 (0) 6251 / 84 800-30

Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden