Eagertrailer Award

HTV-group of companies

Meanwhile more than 220 professionals are part of HTV-group of companies, one of the world leader in testing, component programming, long-term-conservation and -storage as well as analytics of electronic components. For the customer they are gladly willing to clarify detailed questions on the one hand as well as to process small and large orders in testing or programming in the short term.

The dynamics of the HTV-group of companies is reflected in innovative services, such as long-term conservation of electronic components according to the self-developed, worldwide unique TAB®-method, as well as in a wide range of complex analytics procedures, with which the quality of electronic components can be examined. The reconditioning of oxidized and corroded components according to the HTV-revivec®-method, as well as HTV-NovaTIN®-method for retinning of electronic components as our newest innovation, perfects our service range.

HTV-Halbleiter-Test & Vertriebs-GmbH

HTV was founded as a test-house in 1986 and established itself to the high performance center for electronic components. As one of the worldwide market leaders, HTV stands for comprehensive technological competence at which customers can resort to decades of know how regarding testing including test-programme development, qualification as well as the programming of components with customer-software.

HTV-Conservation GmbH

With the worldwide unique TAB®-method HTV-Conservation GmbH offers long-term conservation and storage of electronic components for up to 50 years. Specific analysis procedures of electronic components as well as unique procedures in Component-Conditioning and -Reconditioning round off the range of services.

MAF Microelectronic Assembly Frankfurt (Oder) GmbH

Since 2007, MAF GmbH is part of the HTV group of companies. MAF GmbH is specialist in the assembly and packaging of microelectronic circuits. From wafer sawing via bonding of dies through to ready housed components the company provides extensive services.

Ertec GmbH

Since 2008 ertec GmbH, which produces fully automatic programming systems with Huge Memory Flashing HMF® according to smartJET Highspeed Technology® and highly innovative inline programming systems, is part of the HTV group of companies.

HTV Swiss AG

HTV-Swiss AG is a worldwide active Swiss company which acts as representative office of HTV-group of companies in Switzerland and as an independent distributor and procurement service provider in the international electronics market. Flyer

Die HTV-Firmengruppe:

Als einer der weltweiten Marktführer im Bereich Test, Bauteilprogrammierung, Langzeitkonservierung und -lagerung, sowie Analytik elektronischer Bauteile steht die HTV-Firmengruppe mit seinen mittlerweile mehr als 220 Fachkräften für die Kunden bereit, um zum einen Detailfragen zu klären und zum anderen auch Klein- und Großaufträge im Testen oder Programmieren kurzfristig abwickeln zu können.

Die Dynamik der HTV-Firmengruppe spiegelt sich in den innovativen Dienstleistungen, wie der Langzeitkonservierung elektronischer Komponenten nach dem bei HTV entwickelten, weltweit einzigartigen TAB®-Verfahren sowie in einer Vielzahl von komplexen Analyseverfahren, mit denen die Qualität von elektronischen Komponenten untersucht wird, wieder. Die Wiederaufbereitung von oxidierten und korrodierten Bauteilen mittels dem HTV-revivec®-Verfahren sowie dem HTV-NovaTIN®-Verfahren zur Neuverzinnung elektronischer Bauteile als unsere neueste Innovation, runden unser Leistungsspektrum ab.

HTV-Halbleiter-Test & Vertriebs-GmbH

HTV wurde 1986 als Testhaus gegründet und hat sich als das Hochleistungszentrum für elektronische Bauteile etabliert. Als einer der weltweiten Marktführer steht HTV für umfassende technologische Kompetenz im Bereich Testen, inklusive der Erstellung von Testprogrammen, dem Qualifizieren sowie dem Programmieren von Bauelementen mit Kundensoftware.

HTV-Conservation GmbH

Die HTV-Conservation GmbH bietet mit dem weltweit einmaligen TAB®-Verfahren Langzeitkonservierung und-lagerung von elektronischen Bauteilen bis zu 50 Jahren an. Spezielle Analyseverfahren für elektronische Bauteile sowie einzigartige Verfahren beim Komponenten-Conditioning und -Aufarbeitung runden das Dienstleistungsspektrum ab.

MAF Microelectronic Assembly Frankfurt (Oder) GmbH

Seit 2007 ist die MAF GmbH Teil der HTV-Firmengruppe. Die MAF GmbH ist Spezialist für die Montage und das Packaging mikroelektronischer Schaltkreise. Sie bietet umfangreiche Dienstleistungen vom Wafer-Sägen über das Bonden von DIEs bis zum fertig gehäusten und verpackten Baustein an.

Ertec GmbH

Seit 2008 ist die ertec GmbH, die Programmier-Vollautomaten mit Huge Memory Flashing HMF® nach der smartJET Highspeed-Technology® und hoch innovative In-line-Programmiersysteme herstellt, Teil der HTV-Firmengruppe.